New Enthusiasm!

I didn’t think I could get any more enthusiastic about Scrivener. Boy, was I wrong!

Gwen Hernandez is a goddess. That’s just a basic truth of the writing universe. I got Scrivener by winning Nano in 2012. I loved it, but I didn’t really realize it’s full capabilities.

Enter Gwen and her “Scrivener For Dummies.” Yup, I bought it yesterday. I couldn’t wait for the paperback version, so I got it for my Kindle.

I put all my work on pause until I spend a couple of days going through it. She’s already (unknowingly) helped me become better organized.

I’m pulling out my inner organizational geek and diving in!

See everyone Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “New Enthusiasm!

  1. It is nice to keep learning about the tools. I’ve been using Scrivener for a while and love it too. Though I find some of the organization almost too much. I really like the Compile features.

    Hope you get back to your writing soon and enjoy the newfound knowledge.

    • Thanks, Andrew. I brought everything to work today. I’m bound to get some time between students to get some stuff done. And, since my cat didn’t let me sleep for more than a couple of hours last night, my brain is bound to go off on it’s own. That can only be for the creative good!

      Have a great day, and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

