It’s A Process

So, I was able to get a bit of change done on the blog today. It’s a bit different visually. I put up separate pages for a couple of series. The Chronicles of Rassa take place on a different planet, but the Witches & Weres series takes place here…just a little bit of a different “here.” There are still others to put up, but wow…I just realized I’ve got lots of stuff. Man. (Insert scary gulp here.)

I thought I might put up little synopses of the different books, maybe some comments about the characters. I have a habit of casting actors in the place of my characters – can I post those pictures so you can see who I see? Hmm…not sure about there. I’ll take any advice.

More changes tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

