I Did It. I Think.

Okay, I think I’ve got everything over at WordPress. The name has been changed because I want to take my writing to a more professional level. This blog will be part of my brand.

So, the name is now Lara McGill, and the subtitle pretty much lets you know what my writing tends to be.

If a couple of my followers could let me know if I’m coming across to your accounts fine, I’d appreciate it. (And, I always love to hear from you, Bear…)

Enjoy!

One thought on “I Did It. I Think.

  1. Well, er, um . . . Bear trundled over (senior Bears tend to trundle, as opposed to lope, or cavort, or . . . ah, whatever is quick) and found you! Yes; here you are — large as life and rockin’ at a new spot! (Even if you are not triple-dipped in psycho.) So, if you’re talking about translocation, yes, you “did it!” Awesome!

    A few minor technical adjustments on my part, and I’ll be here mote often, even if you don’t offer me hunny. I’m not so enthused about murder, but mayhem and mystery are just so much fun!

    Blessings and Bear hugs in you new home!
    Bears Noting
    Life in the Urban Forest (poetry)

Leave a Reply

