Dogpaddling to Nowhere

Hi everyone! It’s been a heckuva few days since Wednesday. I’ve been helping students and trying to catch up on some accounting work for a client. Sadly, I’ve not done much writing.  But I’m still working on my planning, which is the only goal I think I put up for this round of ROW80.

One of the things I’ve been trying to get done is migrating Fiendish Serendipity from Blogger to WordPress. I just can’t figure out a way to do it.

Any input would be welcome!

I hope to have more to report on Wednesday.

Until then, happy creating…

2 thoughts on “Dogpaddling to Nowhere

  1. Oh, bear, that's really nice. BTW, I saw your cousin Blackie in Orlando yesterday. He's hanging out in a tree by Lake Eola. Having a blast, and enjoying the sun.

Leave a Reply

